Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad 2024 | ADKR Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For ILT20 2024

Join Telegram

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad 2024 – The Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, sometimes shortened to the AD Knight Riders, are a professional T20 franchise cricket team. ADKR competes in The inaugural season of the ILT20 tournament. International League T20 (ILT20). The team is based in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, and was originally announced in 2022 as a team to play in ILT20.

The first season of ILT20 was played in 2022 in this season 6 teams (Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Desert Vipers, Dubai Capitals, Gulf Giants, MI Emirates, Sharjah Warriors) participated in the competition. The next season of ILT20 will be played in January 2023 and in this season 6 teams will participate.

The International League T20 (ILT20) is a professional T20 cricket league in the United Arab Emirates. The league was founded in 2022 and is sanctioned by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB). The inaugural season of the ILT20 took place from January 13 to February 12, 2023, with six teams competing. The teams were: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Dubai Capitals, Desert Vipers, Gulf Giants, MI Emirates, and Sharjah Warriors.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad 2024, ADKR Squad, and match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Team Summary

Nickname(s)Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (ADKR)
T20 LeagueInternational League T20 (ILT20)
CaptainSunil Narine
OwnerKnight Riders Group
CityAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Home groundSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
Official websitehttps://www.adkriders.com/

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad 2024

ADKR Squad – Josh Little, Andre Russell, Ali Khan, Matiullah Khan, Sabir Ali, Marchant de Lange, Joe Clarke, Brandon McMullen, David Willey, Jake Lintott, Sam Hain, Sunil Narine, Laurie Evans, Michael Pepper, Ravi Bopara, Charith Asalanka, Abbas Afridi, Kirk McKenzie, Ibrahim Zadran, Imad Wasim, Jarrod McKay, Haseebullah Khan, Ross Taylor, Lovepreet Singh, Jonathan Figy

  • Josh Little
  • Andre Russell
  • Ali Khan
  • Matiullah Khan
  • Sabir Ali
  • Marchant de Lange
  • Joe Clarke
  • Brandon McMullen
  • David Willey
  • Jake Lintott
  • Sam Hain
  • Sunil Narine
  • Laurie Evans
  • Michael Pepper
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Abbas Afridi
  • Kirk McKenzie
  • Ibrahim Zadran
  • Imad Wasim
  • Jarrod McKay
  • Haseebullah Khan
  • Ross Taylor
  • Lovepreet Singh
  • Jonathan Figy

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Playing 11 For ILT20 2024

  1. Joe Clarke
  2. Ibrahim Zadran
  3. Sam Hain
  4. Laurie Evans
  5. Charith Asalanka
  6. Ravi Bopara
  7. Andre Russell
  8. Sunil Narine
  9. Josh Little
  10. Ali Khan
  11. Abbas Afridi

Also Read

Leave a Comment