Sharjah Warriors Squad 2024 | Sharjah Warriors Team, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List, Playing 11 For ILT20 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Sharjah Warriors Squad 2024 – The first season of ILT20 was played in 2022 this season 6 teams (Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Desert Vipers, Dubai Capitals, Gulf Giants, MI Emirates, Sharjah Warriors) participated in the competition. The next season of ILT20 will be played in January 2023 and in this season 6 teams will participate.

The International League T20 (ILT20) is a professional T20 cricket league in the United Arab Emirates. The league was founded in 2022 and is sanctioned by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB). The inaugural season of the ILT20 took place from January 13 to February 12, 2023, with six teams competing. The teams were: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Dubai Capitals, Desert Vipers, Gulf Giants, MI Emirates, and Sharjah Warriors.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the Sharjah Warriors Squad 2024Sharjah Warriors Squad, and the match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

Sharjah Warriors Team Summary

Nickname(s)Sharjah Warriors (SW)
T20 LeagueInternational League T20 (ILT20)
CaptainTom Kohler-Cadmore
CoachPaul Farbrace
OwnerCapri Global Capital Limited
Home groundSharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
Official website

Sharjah Warriors Squad 2024

Sharjah Warriors Squad – Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c), Junaid Siddique, Muhammad Jawadullah, Joe Denly, Chris Sole, Zak Crawley, Daniel Sams, Dilshan Madushanka, James Fuller, Johnson Charles, Junaid Siddique, Kusal Mendis, Lewis Gregory, Mahesh Theekshana, Mark Deyal, Mark Watt, Martin Guptill, Pratis GC, Bilal Tahir, Qais Ahmad, Ryan Burl

  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c)
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Muhammad Jawadullah
  • Joe Denly
  • Chris Sole
  • Zak Crawley
  • Daniel Sams
  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • James Fuller
  • Johnson Charles
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Mahesh Theekshana
  • Mark Deyal
  • Mark Watt
  • Martin Guptill
  • Pratis GC
  • Bilal Tahir
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Ryan Burl

Sharjah Warriors Playing 11 For ILT20 2024

  1. Zak Crawley
  2. Kusal Mendis
  3. Johnson Charles
  4. Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c)
  5. Lewis Gregory
  6. Ryan Burl
  7. Junaid Siddique
  8. Muhammad Jawadullah
  9. Daniel Sams
  10. Dilshan Madushanka
  11. Mahesh Theekshana

Also Read

Leave a Comment