Dubai Capitals Squad 2024 | DC Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For ILT20 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Dubai Capitals Squad 2024 – Dubai Capitals is a United Arab Emirates professional T20 franchise cricket team that first competed in the inaugural season of the International League T20 tournament. The team is based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, and was formed in 2022. The team’s home ground is the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The team is coached by Phil Simmons.

The first season of ILT20 was played in 2022 in this season 6 teams (Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Desert Vipers, Dubai Capitals, Gulf Giants, MI Emirates, Sharjah Warriors) participated in the competition. The next season of ILT20 will be played in January 2023 and in this season 6 teams will participate.

The International League T20 (ILT20) is a professional T20 cricket league in the United Arab Emirates. The league was founded in 2022 and is sanctioned by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB). The inaugural season of the ILT20 took place from January 13 to February 12, 2023, with six teams competing. The teams were: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Dubai Capitals, Desert Vipers, Gulf Giants, MI Emirates, and Sharjah Warriors.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the Dubai Capitals Squad 2024DC Squad, and match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

Dubai Capitals Team Summary

Nickname(s)Dubai Capitals (DC)
T20 LeagueInternational League T20 (ILT20)
CaptainDavid Warner
CoachPhil Simmons
OwnerGMR Group
Home groundDubai International Cricket Stadium
Official website

Dubai Capitals Squad 2024

DC Squad – David Warner (c), Rovman Powell, Dushmantha Chameera, Joe Root, Sikandar Raza, Dasun Shanaka, Andrew Tye, Mark Wood, Max Holden, Mohammad Mohsin, Nuwan Thushara, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Akif Raja, Roelof van der Merwe, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Sam Billings, Michael Bracewell, Steve Smith, Mohammad Saleem, Fayyaz Butt, Bilal Tahir, Yasir Mohammad, Nilansh Keswani, Rahul Bhatia, Kai Smith, Aryan Lakra

  • David Warner (c)
  • Rovman Powell
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Joe Root
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Andrew Tye
  • Mark Wood
  • Max Holden
  • Mohammad Mohsin
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Akif Raja
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Sam Billings
  • Michael Bracewell
  • Steve Smith
  • Mohammad Saleem
  • Fayyaz Butt
  • Bilal Tahir
  • Yasir Mohammad
  • Nilansh Keswani
  • Rahul Bhatia
  • Kai Smith
  • Aryan Lakra

Dubai Capitals Playing 11 For ILT20 2024

  1. David Warner
  2. Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  3. Sam Billings
  4. Sikandar Raza
  5. Rovman Powell
  6. Dushmantha Chameera
  7. Mark Wood
  8. Akif Raja
  9. Roelof van der Merwe
  10. Fayyaz Butt
  11. Bilal Tahir

Also Read

Leave a Comment