Durham T20 Blast 2023 Squad, Team Players, Schedule

Join Telegram

Durham T20 Blast 2023 Squad – Vitality Blast 2023 Start 20 May to 15 July 2023. T20 Blast is the professional T20 cricket league in England and Wales. The competition will run from 20 May to 15 July 2023. This will be the sixth season of the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB), running T20 domestic competitions to be branded as Vitality through Blast Championship sponsorship.

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) run another tournament Name The Hundred which will take place for the first time in July and August 2021.

The Hampshire Hawks are the defending champions of the T20 Blast, having won their third title last season. On November 30, 2022, the ECB announced the Schedule of the T20 Blast tournament season 2023.

In 2023, The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) will be holding the T20 Blast 2023. T20 Blast 2023 is scheduled on 20 May to 15 July 2023.

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) has announced IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, and Match Time Table.

Also Read –

Durham T20 Blast Team Summary

T20 LeagueT20 Blast
CoachRyan Campbell
Team information
Home groundSeat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Official websiteDurham

Durham T20 Blast 2023 squad

Durham Squad 2023

  • Alex Lees (c)
  • David Bedingham
  • Tristan Stubbs
  • Graham Clark
  • Scott Borthwick
  • Jonathan Bushnell
  • Brydon Carse
  • Paul Coughlin
  • Harry Crawshaw
  • Luke Doneathy
  • George Drissell
  • Oliver Gibson
  • Brandon Glover
  • Michael Jones
  • Bas de Leede
  • Tom Mackintosh
  • Matthew Potts
  • Ben Raine
  • Ollie Robinson
  • Nathan Sowter
  • Ben Stokes
  • Liam Trevaskis
  • Ross Whitfield
  • Mark Wood

Durham T20 Blast 2023 Schedule and Fixtures

Match No.Date and TimeMatch Details
10th MatchFriday, May 26th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Northamptonshire vs Durham Cricket
The County Ground, Northampton
17th MatchSunday, May 28th, 2023
18:30 local    18:30 GMT
Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Cricket
Headingley Stadium, Leeds
Monday, May 29th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Durham Cricket vs Notts Outlaws
Seat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
34th MatchFriday, June 2nd, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Durham Cricket vs Lancashire Lightning
Seat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
46th MatchSunday, June 4th, 2023
14:30 local    13:30 GMT
Durham Cricket vs Leicestershire Foxes
Seat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
53rd MatchTuesday, June 6th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Durham vs Northamptonshire
Seat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
62nd MatchThursday, June 8th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Nottinghamshire vs Durham Cricket
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
65th MatchFriday, June 9th, 2023
02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
Leicestershire Foxes vs Durham Cricket
Uptonsteel County Ground, Leicester
74th MatchFriday, June 16th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Durham Cricket vs Derbyshire Falcons
Seat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Sunday, June 18th, 2023
14:30 local    13:30 GMT
Lancashire Lightning vs Durham Cricket
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
94th MatchTuesday, June 20th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Durham Cricket vs Birmingham Bears
Seat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
109th MatchFriday June 23rd 2023
19:00 local    18:00 GMT
Durham vs Yorkshire, North Group
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
111st MatchJun 30, Fri 10:00 PM 04:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCALWorcestershire vs Durham, North Group
New Road, Worcester
Sunday July 2nd 2023
Warwickshire vs Durham, North Group
Edgbaston, Birmingham
You may also like

Leave a Comment