Warwickshire T20 Blast 2023 Squad, Team Players, Schedule

Join Telegram

Warwickshire T20 Blast 2023 Squad – Vitality Blast 2023 Start 20 May to 15 July 2023. T20 Blast is the professional T20 cricket league in England and Wales. The competition will run from 20 May to 15 July 2023. This will be the sixth season of the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB), running T20 domestic competitions to be branded as Vitality through Blast Championship sponsorship.

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) run another tournament Name The Hundred which will take place for the first time in July and August 2021.

The Hampshire Hawks are the defending champions of the T20 Blast, having won their third title last season. On November 30, 2022, the ECB announced the Schedule of the T20 Blast tournament season 2023.

In 2023, The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) will be holding the T20 Blast 2023. T20 Blast 2023 is scheduled on 20 May to 15 July 2023.

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) has announced IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, and Match Time Table.

Also Read –

Warwickshire T20 Blast Team Summary

T20 LeagueT20 Blast
CaptainGlenn Maxwell
Team information
Home groundEdgbaston, Birmingham
Official websiteWarwickshire

Warwickshire T20 Blast 2023 squad

Warwickshire Squad 2023

  • Moeen Ali (c)
  • Paul Stirling
  • Robert Yates
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Chris Benjamin
  • Alex Davies
  • Sam Hain
  • Dan Mousley
  • Jacob Bethell
  • Jake Lintott
  • Chris Woakes
  • Hasan Ali
  • Ed Barnard
  • Danny Briggs
  • Ethan Brookes
  • Henry Brookes
  • Michael Burgess
  • George Garrett
  • Olly Hannon-Dalby
  • Manraj Johal
  • Craig Miles
  • Liam Norwell
  • Will Rhodes
  • Chris Rushworth
  • Che Simmons

Warwickshire T20 Blast 2023 Schedule and Fixtures

Match No.Date and TimeMatch Details
2nd MatchSaturday, May 20th, 2023
18:30 local 17:30 GMT
Birmingham Bears vs Yorkshire Vikings
Edgbaston, Birmingham
13th MatchFriday, May 26th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Leicestershire Foxes vs Birmingham Bears
Uptonsteel County Ground, Leicester
20th MatchMonday, May 29th, 2023
14:30 local    13:30 GMT
Birmingham Bears vs Lancashire Lightning
Edgbaston, Birmingham
29th MatchWednesday, May 31st, 2023
19:00 local    18:00 GMT
Steelbacks vs Birmingham Bears
The County Ground, Northampton
41st MatchFriday, June 2nd, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Derbyshire Falcons vs Birmingham Bears
The Incora County Ground, Derby
42nd MatchSaturday June 3rd 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Birmingham Bears vs Notts Outlaws
Edgbaston, Birmingham
57th MatchWednesday June 7th 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire Falcons
Edgbaston, Birmingham
66th MatchFriday June 9th 2023
02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
Birmingham Bears vs Steelbacks
Edgbaston, Birmingham
71th MatchFriday June 16th 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Worcestershire Rapids vs Birmingham Bears
New Road, Worcester
94th MatchTuesday June 20th 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Durham Cricket vs Birmingham Bears
Seat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
99th MatchThursday June 22nd 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Yorkshire Vikings vs Birmingham Bears
Headingley Stadium, Leeds
Friday June 23rd 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Warwickshire vs Worcestershire, North Group
Edgbaston, Birmingham
114th MatchJun 30, Fri 11:00 PM 05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCALNottinghamshire vs Warwickshire, North Group
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday July 2nd 2023Warwickshire vs Durham, North Group
Edgbaston, Birmingham
You may also like

Leave a Comment