Nottinghamshire T20 Blast 2023 Squad, Team Players, Schedule

Join Telegram

Nottinghamshire T20 Blast 2023 Squad – Vitality Blast 2023 Start 20 May to 15 July 2023. T20 Blast is the professional T20 cricket league in England and Wales. The competition will run from 20 May to 15 July 2023. This will be the sixth season of the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB), running T20 domestic competitions to be branded as Vitality through Blast Championship sponsorship.

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) run another tournament Name The Hundred which will take place for the first time in July and August 2021.

The Hampshire Hawks are the defending champions of the T20 Blast, having won their third title last season. On November 30, 2022, the ECB announced the Schedule of the T20 Blast tournament season 2023.

In 2023, The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) will be holding the T20 Blast 2023. T20 Blast 2023 is scheduled on 20 May to 15 July 2023.

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) has announced IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, and Match Time Table.

Also Read –

Nottinghamshire T20 Blast Team Summary

T20 LeagueT20 Blast
Team information
Home groundTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Official websiteNottinghamshire

Nottinghamshire T20 Blast 2023 squad

Nottinghamshire Squad 2023

  • Stephen Mullaney (c)
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Jake Ball
  • Stuart Broad
  • Matthew Carter
  • Joe Clarke
  • Olly Stone
  • Tom Moores
  • Colin Munro
  • Ben Duckett
  • Samit Patel
  • Luke Fletcher
  • Alex Hales
  • Haseeb Hameed
  • Calvin Harrison
  • James Hayes
  • Brett Hutton
  • Lyndon James
  • Sammy King
  • Tom Loten
  • Ben Martindale
  • Matt Montgomery
  • Dane Paterson
  • Liam Patterson-White
  • Toby Pettman
  • Dane Schadendorf
  • Fateh Singh
  • Ben Slater

Nottinghamshire T20 Blast 2023 Schedule and Fixtures

Match No.Date and TimeMatch Details
12th MatchFriday, May 26th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
16th MatchFriday, May 27th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Lancashire Lightning vs Notts Outlaws
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Monday, May 29th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Durham Cricket vs Notts Outlaws
Seat Unique Riverside, Chester-le-Street
27th MatchTuesday, May 30th, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Notts Outlaws vs Yorkshire Vikings
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
38th MatchFriday, June 2nd, 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Notts Outlaws vs Worcestershire Rapids
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
42nd MatchSaturday June 3rd 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Birmingham Bears vs Notts Outlaws
Edgbaston, Birmingham
51st MatchSunday June 4th 2023
15:00 local    14:00 GMT
Notts Outlaws vs Lancashire Lightning
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
62nd MatchThursday June 8th 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Notts Outlaws vs Durham Cricket
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
69th MatchFriday June 9th 2023
10:00 AM GMT| 03:30 PM LOCAL
Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws
The Incora County Ground, Derby
85th MatchSunday June 18th 2023
14:30 local    13:30 GMT
Steelbacks vs Notts Outlaws
The County Ground, Northampton
91st MatchTuesday June 20th 2023
18:30 local    17:30 GMT
Leicestershire Foxes vs Notts Outlaws
Uptonsteel County Ground, Leicester
98th MatchThursday June 22nd 2023
17:30 local    16:30 GMT
Worcestershire Rapids vs Notts Outlaws
New Road, Worcester
114th MatchJun 30, Fri 11:00 PM 05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCALNottinghamshire vs Warwickshire, North Group
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday July 2nd 2023Nottinghamshire vs Leicestershire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
You may also like

Leave a Comment